Rhode Island & Massachusetts Digital Session Laws Back to Inception!

In August, we completed the back files of the digital session laws for Massachusetts and Rhode Island, making each available back to their inception date. With the addition of the back files for these two states, we now have twelve U.S. states and the Acts of the Parliament of Canada and the Acts of the Parliament of Australia available back to inception. The other ten states are California, Florida, Illinois, Kentucky, Maryland, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas and Virginia.Coverage for the remaining U.S. states and jurisdictions is currently back to at least 1980, and we are taking various states back even further.

This month Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Bahamas, Connecticut, and New Jersey were taken back additional years.  View this month's complete list of content updates to see the added coverage for these states.  The goal is to take every state back to inception, and by the end of this year, we plan to have Connecticut, New Jersey and Utah back to inception!

Click here for a full brochure for the Digital Session Laws Library!

No comments:

Post a Comment